• 4255244460 5d63f99de5 B

Management Team

The Management Team comprises the eight Planning and Technical Directors of the constituent local authorities along with Clydeplan’s Strategic Development Plan management team.

East Dunbartonshire

Heather Holland, Executive Officer - Land Planning and Development (Chair)

East Renfrewshire

Gillian McCarney, Head of Environment (Chief Planning Officer)

Glasgow City

Sarah Shaw, Head of Planning 


Stuart Jamieson, Head of Regeneration and Planning

North Lanarkshire

Lorna Bowden, Planning and Place Manager


David Love, Chief Planning Officer

South Lanarkshire

Tony Finn, Planning and Building Standards Headquarters Manager

West Dunbartonshire

Pamela Clifford, Planning and Building Standards Manager


Stuart Tait, Manager
Dorothy McDonald, Assistant Manager

Designed and built by Mucky Puddle