• 4255244460 5d63f99de5 B

Joint Committee

Clydeplan, which operates in the form of a Joint Committee, meets four times a year usually in March, June, September and December and comprises 16 elected members, two from each of the 8 constituent local authorities.

East Dunbartonshire            East Renfrewshire
Councillor Alan Moir      Councillor Paul Edin
Councillor Jim Gibbons Councillor Colm Merrick
Glasgow City       Inverclyde
Councillor Ken Andrew  Councillor David Wilson (Vice Convenor)
Councillor Kenny McLean   Councillor Chris Curley
North Lanarkshire           Renfrewshire
Councillor Alan Stubbs  Councillor John McNaughtan
Councillor Tom Fisher    Councillor Jim Paterson
South Lanarkshire          West Dunbartonshire
Councillor Richard Nelson Councillor Lawrence O’Neill (Convener)
Councillor Robert Brown

Councillor Gurpreet Singh Johal


The Joint Committee is constituted under a Minute of Agreement available here PDF 167KB

Clydeplan Joint Committee meeting dates, Agenda/Minutes and related Papers are available at Agendas and Minutes


Designed and built by Mucky Puddle